UKDiss.com Reviews

After placing an order for any of our writing services, our customers are invited to leave a review of both the overall service they received at UKDiss.com and the product they received. We value our customers' feedback a great deal, and use it to constantly improve and enhance our services. Read on to discover some thoughts from students just like you!

Reviews.co.uk

Rated 4.4 / 5 • 1770 Reviews

Don't just take our word for it!

Our parent company, Business Bliss Consultants FZE, have served over 25,000 customers since starting to trade in 2003. The UKDiss.com reviews below are all from the independently verified and trusted Reviews.io website - a leading online reviews platform.

reviews.io logo
1 week ago
I used the rewriting service. They edited and rewrote the essay to a high standard, in a timely way, very flexible, especially in terms of payment. You can pay half upfront and then pay the rest later. They finished the essay 5 days before the deadline, and gave a full plagiarism search. This is my second go, would highly recommend Dieko (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
2 weeks ago
I was sceptical at first, but I mus say, I am so glad I hired your services. Jiggling kids, work and uni work, I could have not been happier for the support and excellent skills I got. Thank you. You are a life saver and trustworthy company. Catarina (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
efficient and professional Anne (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
3 weeks ago
first time using, happy with work James (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
See above Jennie (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
3 weeks ago
All Answers have delivered my orders on time, to the level required and at a standard of writing which has more than met all my expectations. I really cannot praise them too highly. Jennie (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
4 weeks ago
well pleased Ned (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
1 month ago
amazing services George (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
1 month ago
Professional writer Mohmmed (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
1 month ago
The essay was well structured, using adequate quotes from study materials, however, I won't be able to get good marks because there was no consideration about thinking in psychodynamic ways for example using transference, countertransference, and unconscious communication. Monika (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
1 month ago
Could not have asked for better paper T (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
1 month ago
Happy with the work, efficient and delivered on time. Ruwa (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
1 month ago
Excellent service. Thank you Joyce (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
1 month ago
Fully referenced and critic. It needs to be rephrased for the reader to easily understand it . Anselm (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
1 month ago
If there were more than 5 stars I would give them more. Professional, supportive, always in time. Never let me down on deadlines or the quality of service delivered. And this is over all the service. Outstanding! Erjola (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
1 month ago
So helpful and I will definitely recommend it to friends Samukeliso (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
1 month ago
Great work. Completely satisfied. Thank you Nadia (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
1 month ago
Thank i pass with 64% was looking for a higher mark than that but thank you. Mary (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
1 month ago
A fantastic detailed comments on structures and errors Tony (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
1 month ago
100% recommended Faizaan (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
1 month ago
Very satisfied Lyssa (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
1 month ago
Excellent topic question! Very happy with the service. Jess (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
1 month ago
Very professional support! Highly recommended . Katsikogiannis (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
2 months ago
Researched complicated topic and delivered report by the requested deadline. The paper is of a high standard reflecting careful research and clear assessments. Christopher (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
2 months ago
Excellent research and writing. The paper reflects careful assessment of scientific information. Christopher (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
2 months ago
Good guidance George (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
2 months ago
Excellent services Kanu (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
2 months ago
My essay was done very precise with Gib's reflection. Very well reflected, with the words I needed and excellent references. The writer writes according to the guidance I requested and well in English. I am looking forward to my next job. Marcia (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
2 months ago
I am so grateful and I am 100% happy with your work. Yohannes (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
2 months ago
A fantastic piece of work 👏. The writer demonstrated full knowledge of the topic and applying the relevant provided material. Well done. Noreen (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
2 months ago
Super impressed! Asked for a 2:1 and got a 2:1 No need to hesitate, I would deffo use their services again. H (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
2 months ago
The work is good, customer service is responsive and delivers work on time. Only issues was they promised correction but didn't do any correction. I will still give 5 Star... Charmiladevi (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
2 months ago
Excellent & Expert in my field! Very very pleased. Thank you! Chelsy (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
2 months ago
ravie de cette base de travail Brique (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
2 months ago
Good quality work! Vivian (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
2 months ago
Great writing but still waiting for result Benedict (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
2 months ago
very informative Ned (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
2 months ago
Delivered exactly what I asked for, within the time frame and achieved a higher mark than expected. Would definitely reccomend Emma (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
EXCELLENT FEEDBACK, ENABLED ME TO IMPROVE DRAMATICALLY ON THE ORIGINAL ESSAY. USEFUL TIPS AND SUGGESTIONS TO FOLLOW I WOULD OTHERWISE NOT HAVE CONSIDERED. I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS SERVICE TO ANYONE UNSURE OF THE LEVEL THEY ARE ACHIEVING AND NEEDING TO ACQUIRE A SET ACADEMIC STANDARD. WORTH EVERY PENNY. Jennie (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
2 months ago
Simply the best service Georgi (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
2 months ago
Outstanding quality Georgi (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
2 months ago
Work was presented as requested and the communication between the client and the team was excellent 👌 Concepta (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
2 months ago
great work, and experts in the field of gender writing. i would recommend the writer in future- Anne (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
2 months ago
Excellent work delivered to time Ramond (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
2 months ago
The most professional and experienced writers. Ifeoma (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
2 months ago
Amazing results Pearl (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
2 months ago
Thank you very much. Was very pleased with the results Pearl (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
3 months ago
Great work! Peter (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
3 months ago
Concise and we'll written. Francis (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
3 months ago
It's nicely done and fast delivery. Good Job, TEAM! Marilyn (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
3 months ago
The best writer. Alina (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
3 months ago
It needs my effort to add/amend the essay to suit the requirement of the assignment question as what are the pros and cons of each type of architectural style (not to compare two types of architectural styles as done by the expert) Kenny (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
3 months ago
I am one satisfied customer, coming back to say thank you. Excellent work Joy (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
3 months ago
Very reliable with great communication Mojisola (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
3 months ago
Excellent work.Very helpful Jonathan (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
3 months ago
Thank you. I am very happy with the work. Liam (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
3 months ago
Excellent level of knowledge about the subject matter. Precise information. Daniels (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
3 months ago
Excellent. Marck (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
3 months ago
I have excellent service with all staff I talk to every time I get any orders Irvine (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
3 months ago
Excellent Gracey (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
3 months ago
Precise and simple. It is highly recommended. It helps the research much. Eric (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
3 months ago
The assignment content was so brief and excellent. It was delivered on time. The language was very tailored and met all the assignment instructions Rosemary (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
3 months ago
Thank you Yassin (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
3 months ago
Brilliant Hellen (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
3 months ago
UK Essay is number 1 in every field, their writwrs are quite have a huge knowledge of vertually all field, with my previous orders the writer understanding of my order is outstanding. Wilson (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
3 months ago
The writer has a good understanding of the assignment requirements and provided me a good guidance in preparing my assignment. Anida (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
3 months ago
good and great Mohammed (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
3 months ago
Delivered on schedule and very good! Ashlee (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
3 months ago
I have yet to receive my grade. However, from what was delivered, to me, it seems really thorough and very well done! From this alone, I would definitely want the same writer! Upon receiving the grade, I hope I can give you a follow up! One issue. ALL relevant information was given. However, I still had to post guidelines twice over and explain. I have seen this issue on other reviews. Dm (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
Good quality but it’s expensive Kan (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
3 months ago
Good quality and fair price Kan (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
3 months ago
EXCELLENT SERVICE AND ALWAYS ON TIME. Steve (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
3 months ago
very good work Amalia (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
3 months ago
Excellent work Helen (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
3 months ago
Exactly met my requirements and delivered on time. Highly recommend. Mark (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
3 months ago
The work was excellent done with good understanding Jane (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
3 months ago
All sited quotations were with book page numbers but they were not in quotation marks. Apart from that it was ok. Darling (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
3 months ago
Well-referenced used a wide variety of resources. The writer followed the requirements in the order well. The essay flowed well each piece of literature reviewed was well presented discussed and referenced. I really liked the style of the writer. Jacqueline (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
3 months ago
I was pleased with the essay and will be in contact again shortly to request help with pending assignments. My thanks to your writer. Jennie (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
3 months ago
Excellent service. Highly recommrnded Risikat (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
3 months ago
Very good quality and professionalism. Reliable service and delivered in time. Very nice , supporting employees in the office. Outstanding ! Barbara (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
4 months ago
Excellent service! So pleased with the outcome, when I needed amendments they were quick to help and make the changes I needed. Helpful and super polite customer service! Love this site! Hayat (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
4 months ago
It’s really been helpful using All Answers but it is quite expensive and their is no preference to discount for old customers Kehinde (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
4 months ago
The writer did the job toa very high standard Godfrey (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
4 months ago
I got a good grade. Thank you very much. Selina (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
4 months ago
I got a good grade. Thank you Selina (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
4 months ago
Order delivered on time and goo rewriting to boost marks. Sylla (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
4 months ago
very good grades matches to what I ordered Sabina (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
4 months ago
Good . The writer did a nice job Rebecca (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
4 months ago
A job well done Agbe (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
4 months ago
got a high score on this essay. Thank you! Andrew (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
4 months ago
Follows the direction given. Always willing to listen. Legin (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
4 months ago
An excellent direction to give one a head start for their composition. Legin (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
4 months ago
5 stars bench mark. The service is exactly as described. Peter (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
4 months ago
Very helpful service. Useful for new ideas and opinions. A (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
4 months ago
Very good Colin (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
4 months ago
Nice essay, well done team David (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
4 months ago
Very efficient service Ruwa (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
Excellent service! Customer service is extremely responsive and professional. The work was delivered before the deadline, and most of all, the writer provided an outstanding work. Marco (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
4 months ago
Excellent service! Customer service is extremely responsive and professional. The work was delivered before the deadline, and most of all, the writer provided an outstanding work. Marco (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
4 months ago
Excellent service! Customer service is extremely responsive and professional. The work was delivered before the deadline, and most of all, the writer provided an outstanding work. Marco (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
4 months ago
Was very nervous to use for obvious reasons. But rest assured, not the cheapest but certainly the most reliable. Customer service was better than Apple. Would do 100/10 if I could Henry (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
4 months ago
good paper Ww (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
EXCELLENT AND ON TIME, Steve (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
Excellent base to expand my writing from Marco (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
This is my first time to write a report and I have no idea of report. UK Essay’s proofreading service is perfect and detailed which makes me know how to let the report be good. Thank you so much. Manting (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
It was delivered on time Kanu (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
I used the Marking Service which i found helfpul and 5 stars ***** Nisa (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
Accurate in delivery time , language and structure of assignment and word choosing is really good and meets the educational and academic level ,highly recommended Shereen (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
Very Good. The literature review appears very good though I have not yet received feedback from the supervisor. Robert (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
Good customer services, service listened and paid attention to all details to my work. Work completed to a good standard I will use service again Bea (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
Great team. Great work - keep it up! Gavin (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
Very good Niko (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
Delivery date was perfect and good work provided. It has given me the head start of my research project. Lucy (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
Services are v.good and helpful Depending on the # of words there should be a flexibility on when amendment can be done (make it open ) even if there will be more small charges to adjust the required amendment. Sulaiman (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
I was so pleased to have my usual marker back as always he nails it. Spot on he makes me a better person. He has a heart of a teacher. I couldn't ask for anything more. Jackie (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
Provides concise and succinct discussions. Vivian (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
Love my markers they have made me a better student. Being a mature student has not been easy . These good people are my my pass pointers. Love them to the moon and back Jackie (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
they are a wonderfulll team that once you use you wonder how you have managed without them Jackie (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
good Moon (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
really good written work, following up the guidelines, trustworthy to the detail. Orlando (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
Excellent service. Many thanks All Answers Rachel (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
Met my ordered grade. Michael (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
Fantastic service Amanda (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
Good at the moment waiting for a reply Momoh (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
I never leave reviews but I’m sorry I had too. This service is a life saver!!! Sasha (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
Good Afternoon I would like to thank your team for a job well done. Assignments with the following reference numbers 506837 & 506843 scored the expected grades. I was pleased with what was done. Yours Sincerely Rose Rose (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
I got an extremely good service. Although I have passed with E, I am very satisfied with the quality of service I received. I plan to work with them again If I needed. I hope they have special promotions for their old customers. :) Drake (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
i am glad i used the service i passed with distinction Rachel (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
Amazing work, clean and well written. Orlando (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
outstanding work Suzanne (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
Great piece of work! Joyce (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
Great service.The quality of service is amazing based on your clear instruction.Thank you ! Mosab (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
Excellent service, good topic. very impressed. Christy (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
PASS Mark Andrei (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
They were exactly what I wanted thank you Raz (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
I used the marking service as I was unsure of some of the requirements. I am pleased to say that the service helped me to understand and provide some ways of improving what I had written. However there we’re some errors in the documents provided which I did not expect. Overall I was pleased. Lee (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
Thank you for helping me with my dissertation. You are the best. Olu (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
Amazing job Abdulaziz (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
Great provided me with various topics/questions that I could take forward Peter (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
All Answers provide excellent academic writing support. I've able to use their essays as models to improve my pieces of work at university. The service is timely and always accommodating of my needs. Sandra Sandra (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
They are really really good Ola (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
Excellent!!! Sadia (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
The quality of work was amazing and was a brilliant help to me in guiding my writing. Nathan (Verified Customer)
reviews.io logo
Very pleased with the service. Writer followed the plan and work was completed to the standard requested. Well written and structured. Will definitely use again! Siraj (Verified Customer)

Our Professional Services

UKDiss.com offer a wide range of dissertation writing and marking services to help you get the most from your studies.

View Our Services